I’m sorry I havent written in forever!

March 10, 2008 at 5:38 pm 3 comments

Hey everyone, I am so sorry that I haven’t written in forever. (I just repeated the title of this post, weird…) I have been crazy busy, but i assure you alot has been going on and most of it has been great. I had a wonderful retreat this past weekend with my youth kids. I plan to write about that either later tonight or tomorrow. It was a great time of renewal and a pretty challenging weekend! Don’t give up on me, I am going to be back in the swing of things soon! Peace!

Entry filed under: 1.

Doing Well Back…for real this time!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sadie  |  April 4, 2008 at 9:42 am

    Rusty and I ate at Fish City the other day and all I could think was “Great googly-woogly! I love this couch!”

  • 2. girlfromthenorthcountry  |  April 17, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    Noah,

    I haven’t been able to read your blog for quite a while because I’ve had limited internet access. I just wanted to let you know that I’m so sickened and saddened by what happened to you in the past few months. I admire your perseverance and honesty. I pray for your protection.

    Ann

  • 3. Todd  |  June 5, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    Noah,

    Hey, I just found your blog and got caught up on what has been going on with you lately. I hope everything is getting under controll. I’ll be praying for you.

    Blessings,
    Todd

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stuff I am reading:

The Ultimate Priority
The Ultimate Priority
John MacArthur

How Soul Change Leads to Social Change
The Heart of Racial Justice: How Soul Change Leads to Social Change
Brenda Salter Mcneil

The Dangerous Illusion of a Manageable Deity
The Trivialization of God: The Dangerous Illusion of a Manageable Deity
Donald W. McCullough

Books I want to read soon….(In the on deck circle)

Making Disciples a Few at a Time
Transforming Discipleship: Making Disciples a Few at a Time
Greg Ogden


